Skip to the content

Board of Trustees

Edward M. Hogan
Chairman of the Board

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford
(4th District), Vice Chairman

Michelle Collins
Secretary & Treasurer

Sonia Mehta, MD, MBA
Officer of the Board, CEO & CMO of Loretto Hospital

James D. Montgomery
Board Member

Dr. Amjad Z. Khan
Board Member, President Loretto Hospital’s Medical Staff