Berkowitz Paul, MD
Core faculty, general psychiatry

Sanjay Patel, MD
Core Faculty in general Psychiatry

Thodur Ranganathan, MD
Medical Director of Psychiatry

Mir Yadullahi, MD
Neurology Faculty

Ahmed Sohail, MD
Neurology Faculty

Lawrence Robbins, MD
Neurology Faculty

Lois Clarke, MD
Chief Clinical Officer, President of the Medical Staff

Dena Besumi, MD
Director of General Medical Education, Program Coordinator

For more information, please contact our main office at 773-854-4179 or email us at gmeinfo@lorettohospital.org