Executive Officers

  • George N. Miller Jr.George N. Miller Jr. President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Anosh AhmedDr. Anosh Ahmed Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
  • Kenneth McGheeKenneth McGhee Vice President & Chief Treasury Officer
  • Deatra HowardDeatra Howard Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer
  • Tanesha DanielsTanesha Daniels Vice President & Chief Experience Officer
  • Dahir SheikhaliDahir Sheikhali Chief Information Officer
  • Tania WhiteTania White Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Camille Y. LillyCamille Y. Lilly Chief External Affairs Officer/Development & Community Health
  • Melinda MaleckiMelinda Malecki Vice President & Chief Legal Counsel/Risk Management
  • Aileen BrooksAileen Brooks Chief Compliance Officer

Senior Leadership

  • Olu AyeniOlu Ayeni Director
    Quality/Patient Safety
  • Thomas KingThomas King Director
    Facilities Engineering & Safety Facilities Engineering
    Biomedical Engineering
    Environment of Care
  • Erin BordersErin Borders Director
    Outpatient Center
  • Tesa AnewishkiTesa Anewshishki Vice President Loretto Hospital Foundation & Development
  • Osborne ObengOsborne Obeng Director of Information Systems